Sunday, A Day to Rest and Recoup!

Visitors this week triggered Jane’s infectious smile and a day of complete rest!  Finding the balance between sharing and sleeping is the newest challenge in this journey.  Jane is trying to figure out how to live large and eat small.  Here are some pictures from the past week with a special thanks to Pat, Rob and John who made Jane’s bathroom handicap accessible!  Thanks also to the friends and family who did not make the pictures – Chip, Cecilia, Tommy, Rhonda, Scott, Eva, Daniel, Rachel, Kate, Gerry, Barbara and JJ!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

13 thoughts on “Sunday, A Day to Rest and Recoup!

  1. Jane, you look wonderful. Being surrounded by family and friends is the best! Not to mention what a pedicure can do to brighten your day…
    Sending love and prayers your way!

  2. Awesome pictures! You look great! I’ll call you, we want to come over to your place this weekend. see you soon ❤

  3. So good seeing you both last week!! Lunch was delish and today I bought the makings for your yummy watermelon salad. All our love, C&C xoxo

  4. Looking good Jane! Your smile is always infectious to us. Your both in our thoughts & prayers each day.

  5. Hi Jane, Thanks to Kim Semder I’m now following your blog. You’re looking really good. Can see that family & friends put a great smile on your face! Just wanted to let you know I’ve been thinking of you

  6. Hi Jane. I am so glad that Missy gave me this link to your blog. I miss you very much and think of you often. The pictures are great, and your smile makes me smile. Debbie ❤

  7. Sorry it took me so long to get to this blog ~ I know you’ve seen/heard my emails.
    What a beautiful group of photos ~ your smile exudes your strength and beauty
    ~ Susanne Marcus

Leave a comment